Current Physiology and Pharmacology
Graduate Students

 
 

John-Paul Andersen

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
andersenj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Andy Banh

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
banh@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jacob Tyler Boyd

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
boydjt@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Laura Caflisch

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
caflisch@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Xi 'Stephen' Chen

Physiology
chenx8@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Aryana Cruz

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
cruzaj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Nicholas Dybdal-Hargreaves

Pharmacology
hargreavesnd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Michael Eskander

Pharmacology
eskander@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Steven Farnsworth

Physiology
farnsworth@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Valentina Garbarino

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
garbarino@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Christina George

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
georgec3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Sijia He

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
hes3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

D. Alex Kramer

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
kramerd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Tabita Kreko

Physiology
kreko@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Peter LoCoco

Pharmacology
lococo@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Trevi Mancilla

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
mancilla@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Audrey Rakian

Physiology
rakian@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Rubie Rakian

Physiology
rakianr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Corena Shaffer

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
shafferc@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Daniel Shropshire

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
shropshired@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Chris Tschumi

Pharmacology
tschumi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Juan Xiong

Physiology
xiongj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Lu Zhang

Physiology
zhangl5@uthscsa.edu