Name Email Telephone
Alan Frazer, Ph.D.
Chairman
Professor of Pharmacology
frazer@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4205
Andrea Giuffrida, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Professor of Pharmacology
giuffrida@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4219
Charles France, Ph.D.
Robert A. Welch Distinguished University Chair in Chemistry
Professor of Pharmacology
Professor of Psychiatry
france@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6969
Daniel Lodge
Associate Professor
lodged@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4188
David Morilak, Ph.D.
Center for Biomedical Neuroscience, Director
Professor of Pharmacology
morilak@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4174
Feng Liu, Ph.D.
Professor
liuf@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3097
Gek-Ming Sia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
siag@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4235
Gregory Collins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
collinsg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4199
Jason O’Connor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oconnorj@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4232
Randy Strong, Ph.D.
Professor
strong@uthscsa.edu 210-617-5300/5197
Susan Mooberry, Ph.D.
Professor
mooberry@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4788
Thomas Slaga, Ph. D.
Professor
slagat@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4231
William P. Clark, Ph.D.
Distinguished Teaching Professor
clarkew@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4171
Y.W. Francis Lam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lamf@uthscsa.edu 210-567-8355

Faculty Roster

Research Faculty Roster>>