PHARMACOLOGY FACULTY

Cross-Appointed Faculty

 

Dr. Charles Bowden
Professor, Psychiatry
bowdenc@uthscsa.edu
567-5405
3.318 – University Plaza

[more info...]

 

 

Dr. José Cavazos
Professor, Medicine – Neurology & Physiology
Assoc. Professor, Pharmacology
cavazosj@uthscsa.edu
617-5161
C334 – VA Hospital
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Lynette Daws
Professor, Physiology
daws@uthscsa.edu
567-4361
335D – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Lily Dong
Professor, Cellular & Structural Biology
dongq@uthscsa.edu
567-4849
2.061V – Medical Building
[more info...]

  

 

Dr. Rita Ghosh
Assistant Professor, Urology
ghoshr@uthscsa.edu
567-4849
2.264A – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Brett Ginsburg
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
ginsburg@uthscsa.edu
567-0871
7.741E – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 
 

Dr. Kenneth Hargreaves
Professor & Chair, Endodontics
hargreaves@uthscsa.edu
567-3381
4.533U – Dental Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Martin Javors
Professor, Psychiatry
javors@uthscsa.edu
567-5532
7.763E – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Nathaniel Jeske

Assistant Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
jeske@uthscsa.edu
567-3466
4.576U – Dental Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. David Jones
Professor, Medicine – Anesthesiology
jonesd@uthscsa.edu
567-6080
3.381L – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Addanki Pratap Kumar
Associate Professor, Urology
kumara3@uthscsa.edu
567-5647
2.263A – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 
 

Dr. Wouter Koek
Professor, Psychiatry
koek@uthscsa.edu
567-5478
7.741E – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Richard Lamb
Professor, Psychiatry
lamb@uthscsa.edu
567-5483
7.744E – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Senlin Li
Associate Professor/Research, Medicine – Infectious Diseases
lis1@uthscsa.edu
567-1905
5.067R – Dental Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. John Roache
Professor, Psychiatry
roache@uthscsa.edu
567-5401
7.745E – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Dr. Geza Terezhalmy
Professor, Comprehensive Dentistry
terezhalmy@uthscsa.edu
567-6334
2.539U – Dental Building

 

 

Dr. Brent Thompson
Assistant Professor, Cellular and Structural Biology
thompsonb3@uthscsa.edu
567-3636
5.552C – Medical Building
[more info...]

  

 

Dr. Jack Vizuete
Assistant Professor/Research, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
vizuetej@uthscsa.edu
567-3473
Dental Building
[more info...]

  

 

Dr. Steven D. Weitman
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Director, CTRC - Institute for Drug Development
AT&T Distinguished Chair in Drug Development, UTHSCSA
weitman@uthscsa.edu
450-1226
5.540F - Medical Building
[more info...]