PHARMACOLOGY FACULTY

Primary Faculty

 

Alan Frazer, Ph.D. Alan Frazer, Ph.D.
Professor & Chairman
frazer@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4205
226B – Medical Building

 

 

William Clarke, Ph.D. William Clarke, Ph.D.
Professor
clarkew@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4171
2.532U – Dental Building

 

 

Charles France, Ph.D. Charles France, Ph.D.
Professor
france@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6969
216B – Medical Building

 

 

Andrea Giuffrida, Ph.D. Andrea Giuffrida, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
giuffrida@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4219
224B – Medical Building

 

 

Julie Hensler, Ph.D. Julie Hensler, Ph.D.
Professor
hensler@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4236
215B – Medical Building

 

 

Dae Joon Kim Dae Joon Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kimdj@uthscsa.edu
956-393-6411
2.112 - Edinburg Medical Research Division

 

 

Yui-Wing Francis Lam Yui-Wing Francis Lam, Pharm.D.
Professor
lamf@uthscsa.edu
210-567-8355
3.4 – McDermott Building

 

 

Feng Liu, Ph.D. Feng Liu, Ph.D.
Professor
liuf@uthscsa.edu
210-567-3097
223B – Medical Building

 

 

Daniel Lodge, Ph.D. Daniel Lodge, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
lodged@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4188
2.217B – Medical Building

 

 

Xin-Yun Lu, M.D., Ph.D. Xin-Yun Lu, Ph.D.
Professor
lux3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0803
212B – Medical Building

 

 

Lance McMahon Lance McMahon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mcmahonl@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0143
211B – Medical Building

 

 

Susan Mooberry, Ph.D. Susan Mooberry, Ph.D.
Professor
mooberry@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4788
5.214S-4 – Dental Building

 

 

David Morilak, Ph.D. David Morilak, Ph.D.
Professor
morilak@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4174
214B – Medical Building

 

 

Jason O'Connor, Ph.D. Jason O'Connor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oconnorj@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4232
216B – Medical Building

 

 

Thomas J. Slaga, Ph.D. Thomas J. Slaga, Ph.D.
Professor
slagat@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4231
422D – Medical Building

 

 

J. Randy Strong, Ph.D. J. Randy Strong, Ph.D.
Professor
strong@uthscsa.edu
210-562-6126
3.100.8 – Barshop