PHARMACOLOGY FACULTY

Research Track Faculty

 

Saloua Benmansour, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
benmansour@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4203
221B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Kelly Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Research
berg@uthscsa.edu
210-567-3528
2.540U – Dental Building
[more info...]

 

 

Gregory Collins, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
collinsg@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Elizabeth Fernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
fernandeze@uthscsa.edu
210-562-6050
3.100.12 – Barshop Building

[more info...]

 

 

Lisa Gerak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
gerak@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0106
210B – Medical Building

[more info...]

 

 

Milena Girotti, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
girotti@uthscsa.edu
210-567-5069
242B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Sheela Kadapakkam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
kadapakkam@uthscsa.edu
210-941-5597
S201 – VA Hospital

[more info...]

 

 

 

 

Jing Liu, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
liuj4@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2866
216C – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Jiangnan Peng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
pengj3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6672
5.241S – Dental Building

[more info...]

 

 

Mei Qiang M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
qiang@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4264
424C – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

April Risinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
risingera@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6674
5.241S – Dental Building
[more info...]

 

 

James Roberts, Ph.D.
Professor/Research
robertsjl0@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4205
226B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Alexandre Seillier, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
seillier@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4211
224C – Medical Building

[more info...]

 

 

John Short, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
shortj@uthscsa.edu
210-562-4104
2.284 - South Texas Research Facility
[more info...]