PHARMACOLOGY FELLOWS

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Juli Bai, Ph.D.
baij@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4526
231C – Medical Building

 

 

Sarah Bulin, Ph.D.
bulin@uthscsa.edu
210-567-0569
242B – Medical Building

 

 

Huan Cai, Ph.D.
caih3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4526
231C – Medical Building

 

 

Qifei Cong, Ph.D.
congq@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4393
237B – Medical Building

 

 

Jennifer Donegan, Ph.D.
donegan@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4273
225C – Medical Building

 

 

Brenda Gannon, Ph.D.
gannonb@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building

 

 

 

Elaine Jennings, Ph.D.
jenningsem@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4252
2.540U – Dental Building

 

 

Alex Martinez, Ph.D.
martineza6@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4211
224C – Medical Building

 

 

Vanessa Minervini, Ph.D.
minervini@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building

 

 

Stephanie Perez, Ph.D.
perezsm@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4273
225C – Medical Building

 

 

Andrew Robles, Ph.D.
roblesa3@livemail.uthscsa.edu
210-567-6674
5.241S – Dental Building

 

 

Peter Weed, Ph.D.
weedp@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building