PHARMACOLOGY FELLOWS

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Juli Bai, Ph.D.
baij@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4526
231C – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Flavia Carreno, Ph.D.
carrenof@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4278
220B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

David Maguire, Ph.D.
maguired@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Alex Martinez, Ph.D.
martineza6@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4211
224C – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

 

 

Julien Matricon, Ph.D.
matricon@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4211
224C – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Antonius Ola, Ph.D.
ola@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6674
5.241S – Dental Building

 

 

Katherine Serafine, Ph.D.
serafine@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4172
233B – Medical Building
[more info...]

 

 

Laura Sullivan, Ph.D.
sullivanl3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4256
2.532U – Dental Building
[more info...]