PHARMACOLOGY GRADUATE STUDENTS
 

Current Graduate Students

 

Samantha Adler

Neuroscience
adlersm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Deana Apple

Neuroscience
appled@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Alicia Avelar

Neuroscience
avelar@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Melodi Bowman

Neuroscience
bowmanma@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Allison Doyle Brackley

Neuroscience
doylea@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Danielle Coelho

Neuroscience
coelhod@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Allison Dugan

Neuroscience
dugana@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Nicholas Dybdal-Hargreaves

Pharmacology
hargreavesnd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Michael Eskander

Pharmacology
eskander@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Xing Fang

Neuroscience
fangx@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Fucich

Neuroscience
fucich@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Sijia He

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
hes3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Tara Holmgren

Neuroscience
holmgren@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

Suleman Hussain

Pharmacology
hussainss@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Peter LoCoco

Pharmcology
lococo@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Paul 'Anthony' Martinez

Neuroscience

martinezp3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Montano

Neuroscience
montanoe@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Fernando Moura

Pharmacology
moura@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Miryam Pando

Neuroscience
pandom@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Angelica Salinas

Neuroscience
salinasa8@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Corena Shaffer

IBMS Physiology/Pharmacology
shafferc@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mikaela Sifuentes

Neuroscience
sifuentesmm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Kelsey Smith

Neuroscience
smithkr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Breeanne Soteros

Neuroscience
soteros@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Chris Tschumi

Pharmacology
tschumi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Ashley Furr Wallace

Neuroscience
furra@uthscsa.edu