PHARMACOLOGY GRADUATE STUDENTS
 

Current Graduate Students

 

David Aguilar [more info...]

Neuroscience
aguilardd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Deana Apple [more info...]

Neuroscience
appled@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Alicia Avelar [more info...]

Neuroscience
avelar@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Xiang 'Vicky' Bai [more info...]

Pharmacology

baix@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Allison Doyle [more info...]

Neuroscience
doylea@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Nicholas Dybdal-Hargreaves [more info...]

Pharmacology
hargreavesnd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Michael Eskander [more info...]

Pharmacology
eskander@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Teresa Evans [more info...]

Neuroscience

evanstm@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Fucich [more info...]

Neuroscience
fucich@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jillian Heisler [more info...]

Neuroscience
heislerj@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Suleman Hussain [more info...]

Pharmacology
hussainss@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Raehannah Jamshidi [more info...]

Pharmacology
jamshidi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Julianne (Doyen) Jett [more info...]

Neuroscience
doyen@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Peter LoCoco [more info...]

Pharmcology
lococo@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

Paul 'Anthony' Martinez [more info...]

Neuroscience

martinezp3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Blaine McGuire [more info...]

Pharmacology

mcguireb@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Megan 'MJ' Moerke [more info...]

Neuroscience
moerke@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Fernando Moura [more info...]

Pharmacology
moura@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jennifer Parrott [more info...]

Neuroscience
parrottj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mayur Patil [more info...]

Pharmacology
patilm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Andrew Robles [more info...]

Pharmacology
roblesa3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Aparna Shah [more info...]

Neuroscience
shahap@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mikaela Sifuentes [more info...]

Neuroscience
sifuentesmm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Kelsey Smith [more info...]

Neuroscience
smithkr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Wenjuan Yang [more info...]

Pharmacology
yang3@livemail.uthscsa.edu  

 

 

Huiyoung 'Jimmy' Yun [more info...]

Pharmacology
yunh3@livemail.uthscsa.edu  

 

 

Di Zhang [more info...]

Pharmacology
zhangD3@uthscsa.edu