PHARMACOLOGY GRADUATE STUDENTS
 

Current Graduate Students

 

David Aguilar

Neuroscience
aguilardd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Deana Apple

Neuroscience
appled@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Alicia Avelar

Neuroscience
avelar@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Alice Woodward Barber

Pharmacology
barberaw@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Allison Doyle

Neuroscience
doylea@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Allison Dugan

Neuroscience
dugana@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Nicholas Dybdal-Hargreaves

Pharmacology
hargreavesnd@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Michael Eskander

Pharmacology
eskander@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Fucich

Neuroscience
fucich@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mateen Ahmad Haroon

Neuroscience
haroon@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Suleman Hussain

Pharmacology
hussainss@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Blaine Jacobs

Pharmacology

jacobsb@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Raehannah Jamshidi

Pharmacology
jamshidi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Julianne (Doyen) Jett

Neuroscience
doyen@uthscsa.edu

 

Peter LoCoco

Pharmcology
lococo@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Paul 'Anthony' Martinez

Neuroscience

martinezp3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Megan 'MJ' Moerke

Neuroscience
moerke@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Fernando Moura

Pharmacology
moura@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jennifer Parrott

Neuroscience
parrottj@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mayur Patil

Pharmacology
patilm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Andrew Robles

Pharmacology
roblesa3@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Mikaela Sifuentes

Neuroscience
sifuentesmm@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Kelsey Smith

Neuroscience
smithkr@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Chris Tschumi

Pharmacology
tschumi@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

 

Ashley Furr Wallace

Neuroscience
furra@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Huiyoung 'Jimmy' Yun

Pharmacology
yunh3@livemail.uthscsa.edu  

 

 

Di Zhang

Pharmacology
zhangD3@uthscsa.edu