Research Faculty

Name Email Telephone
April Risinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
risingera@uthscsa.edu 210-567-6674
David Maguire, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
maguired@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4172
Elizabeth Fernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant professor/Research
fernandeze@uthscsa.edu 210-562-6050
Flavia Carreño, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
carrenof@uthscsa.edu
Jing Liu, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
liuj4@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4278
Juli Bai, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
baij@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4526
Kelly Berg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
berg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3528
Lisa Gerak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
gerak@uthscsa.edu 210-567-0106
Milena Girotti, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
girotti@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5069
Sheela Rani Kadapakkam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Research
kadapakkam@uthscsa.edu 210-941-5597
Teresa M. Evans, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
evanstm@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3718
Miranda Orr, Ph.D.
Instructor/Research
orrm3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-6117
James Roberts, Ph.D.
Professor/Research
robertsjl0@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4205
Gail Winger, Ph.D.
Professor/Research
winger@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4236
James H. Woods, Ph.D.
Professor/Research
woodsjh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4203

Faculty Roster>>

Research Faculty Roster