PHARMACOLOGY STAFF

Administrative Staff

 
 

Thelma Aguirre
Administrative Assistant-Associate
aguirret@uthscsa.edu
567-4200
225B – Medical Building

 

 

Sharon Conable [more info...]
Grants & Contracts Specialist-Associate
conable@uthscsa.edu

567-4210
219B – Medical Building

 

 

Andrea Fletcher [more info...]

Accountant / Intermediate
fletchera@uthscsa.edu

567-4140

228B - Medical Building

 

 

Joel Hager [more info...]
Information Technology Specialist
hager@uthscsa.edu
567-4201
422D.3 – Medical Building

 

 
 

 

Donna Jimenez [more info...]
Accounting Clerk / Associate
jimenezdl@uthscsa.edu
567-4200
225B – Medical Building

 

 

Ann Miller [more info...]
Assistant to the Chair
millera5@uthscsa.edu
567-4205
226B – Medical Building

 

 

Matt Morilak [more info...]
Desktop Support Specialist / Associate
Email Matt Morilak
567-4201
422D.3 – Medical Building

 

 

Sandra Westerman [more info...]
Manager, Finance and Administration
westerman@uthscsa.edu
567-4202
226B – Medical Building