PHARMACOLOGY STAFF

Administrative Staff

 
 

Valentina Fridman
Grants and Contracts Specialist-Associate
fridmanv@uthscsa.edu
567-4210
219B – Medical Building

 

 

Cindy Hager
Accounting Clerk/Senior
hagerc@uthscsa.edu
567-4225
228B – Medical Building

 

 

Joel Hager
Information Technology Specialist
hager@uthscsa.edu
567-4201
422D.3 – Medical Building

 

 

Donna Jimenez
Administrative Assistant - Associate
jimenezdl@uthscsa.edu
567-4200
225B – Medical Building

 

 
 

 

Ann Miller
Assistant to the Chair
millera5@uthscsa.edu
567-4205
226B – Medical Building

 

 

Matt Morilak
Desktop Support Specialist - Associate
Email Matt Morilak
567-4201
422D.3 – Medical Building

 

 

Gloria Rodriguez
Program Coordinator
rodriguezg15@uthscsa.edu

567-4140
228B – Medical Building

 

 

Sandra Westerman
Manager, Finance and Administration
westerman@uthscsa.edu
567-4202
226B – Medical Building