PHARMACOLOGY STAFF

Administrative Staff

 
 

Frank Dominguez III
Grants/Contract Specialist Associate
dominguezf2@uthscsa.edu
567-4140
228B – Medical Building

 

 

Valentina Fridman
Budget Analyst-Intermediate
fridmanv@uthscsa.edu
567-4210
219B – Medical Building

 

 

Cindy Hager
Administrative Assistant - Associate
hagerc@uthscsa.edu
567-4225
225B – Medical Building

 

 

Joel Hager
Information Technology Specialist
hager@uthscsa.edu
567-4201
422D.3 – Medical Building

 

 
 

 

Heather Hunter
Program Coordinator
hunterh@uthscsa.edu

567-4220
218B – Medical Building

 

 

Donna Jimenez
Accounting Clerk/Associate
jimenezdl@uthscsa.edu
567-4200
228B – Medical Building

 

 

Ann Miller
Assistant to the Chair
millera5@uthscsa.edu
567-4205
226B – Medical Building

 

 

Sandra Westerman
Manager, Finance and Administration
westerman@uthscsa.edu
567-4202
226B – Medical Building