Mustafa Mithaiwala: Motivation, Character, and Flexibility

“If you want to achieve something great for yourself, you have to put in hard work” said Mustafa Mithaiwala, a student in the Neuroscience discipline of the Integrated Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. program. Mithaiwala became interested in medical pharmacology while as a student at MET Institute of Pharmacy in Mumbai. Post graduation, he decided to move […]

Read more

Hello world!

Welcome to UT Health Sites. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Read more