Name Email Telephone
Jose Enrique Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, M.D./Ph.D.
Program Professor, Neurology
cavazosj@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5657
Lynette C. Daws, Ph.D.
Professor, Physiology
daws@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4361
Lily Q. Dong, Ph.D.
Professor, Cell Systems and Anatomy
dongq@uthscsa.edu 210-567-4849
Rita Ghosh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Urology
ghoshr@uthscsa.edu 210-725-7646
Kenneth M. Hargreaves, D.D.S., Ph.D
Professor and Chair, Endodontics
hargreaves@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3381
Martin A. Javors, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry
javors@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5532
Nathaniel A. Jeske, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
jeske@uthscsa.edu 210-567-3466
Wouter Koek, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry
koek@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5480
A. Pratap Kumar, Ph.D.
Professor, Urology
kumara3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-4116
John D. Roache, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry
roache@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5406

Faculty Roster

Faculty Roster>>